Upcoming Fixtures

Friday 17th January 2020:  Year 3 Tag-Rugby, Westminster Under

Friday 24th January 2020: Year 2 and 3 Cross country

Friday 31st January 2020: Year 2 Football, Prospect House Tournament

Thursday 6th February 2020: Year 3 Football, Wetherby vs Colet Court

Tuesday 11th February 2020: Year 2 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Wetherby Kensington

Friday 28th February 2020: Year 3 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Eaton House

Friday 6th March 2020: Year 2 Football, Finton House Tournament

Friday 6th March 2020: Year 3 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Wetherby Kensington

Friday 13th March 2020: Year 2 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Eaton House

Tuesday 17th March 2020: Year 3 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Caldicott

Friday 20th March 2020: Year 2 Tag-Rugby, Wetherby vs Falcons

Tuesday 24th March 2020: Year 2 and 3 Wetherby Swim Gala

Wednesday 25th March 2020: Year 3 Finton House Cross Country