Happy child at school

Term Dates 2023 – 2025

AUTUMN TERM 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 4th September
  • End of Term:  Wednesday 13th December       
  • Half Term Week: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 30th October)

SPRING TERM 2024

  • Term starts: Thursday 4th January
  • End of Term:  Friday 22nd March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • (Return to school on Monday 19th February)

SUMMER TERM 2024

  • Term starts:  Tuesday 16th April
  • End of Term:  Friday 5th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • (Return to school on Monday 3rd June)

AUTUMN TERM 2024

  • Term starts: Wednesday 4th September
  • End of Term:  Friday 13th December       
  • Half Term Week: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
  • (Return to school on Monday 4th November)

SPRING TERM 2025

  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January
  • End of Term:  Friday 28th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
  • (Return to school on Monday 24th February)

SUMMER TERM 2025

  • Term starts:  Wednesday 23rd April
  • End of Term:  Thursday 10th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May
  • (Return to school on Monday 2nd June)