Term Dates 2017 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 4th September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 4th / Tuesday 5th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 13th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 16th – Friday 27th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 30th October)

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 8th January
  • End of Term: Wednesday 28th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • (Return to school on Monday 19th February)

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April
  • End of Term: Thursday 5th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • (Return to school on Monday 4th June)

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 3rd September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 3rd / Tuesday 4th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Friday 14th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 15th – Friday 26th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 29th October)

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 7th January
  • End of Term: Wednesday 3rd April
  • Half Term Week: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
  • (Return to school on Monday 25th February)

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April
  • End of Term: Friday 5th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • (Return to school on Monday 3rd June)