Term Dates 2020 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 7th September
    Monday 7th / Tuesday 8th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 16th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
    (Return to school on Monday 2nd November)

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January
  • End of Term: Friday 26th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
    (Return to school on Monday 22nd February)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April
  • End of Term: Thursday 8th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 31st  May – Friday 4th June
    (Return to school on Monday 7th June)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 6th September
    Monday 6th / Tuesday 7th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 15th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
    (Return to school on Monday 1st November)

SPRING TERM 2022

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • End of Term: Friday 25th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
    (Return to school on Monday 21st February)

SUMMER TERM 2022

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April
  • End of Term: Friday 8th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 20th May – Friday 3rd June
    (Return to school on Monday 6th June)