Happy child at school

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5th September
    Monday 5th / Tuesday 6th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 14th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
    (Return to school on Monday 31st October)

SPRING TERM 2023

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January
  • End of Term: Friday 24th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
    (Return to school on Monday 20th February)

SUMMER TERM 2023

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April
  • End of Term: Thursday 6th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
    (Return to school on Monday 5th June)